For comments or questions, please contact the Webmaster.

Last updated November 14, 2019


We Are Friends Helping Friends.

Come and share our excitement about photography.

The more you participate in our activities, the more fulfilling your club experience will be.

There are many ways to get involved:


  • Become a studio monitor. Enjoy the benefits of using the studio during unscheduled hours

  • Be a Class Assistant. Help Workshop participants with hands-on learning

  • Become an Instructor

  • Attend monthly Club meetings

  • Compete in monthly contests

  • Participate in studio and external exhibits sponsored by the Club

  • Post your photos on the Club Facebook page

  • Attend Tuesday Help Sessions for assistance with printing and matting

  • Show up for Wednesday 1-1 help session with questions

  • Join a Club-sponsored fieldtrip

  • Join a SIG: User Groups: Canon, Lumix, iPhone; Special interest Groups: Black and White, Lightroom, & Creativity See SIGS

  • Display in studio and external exhibits sponsored by the Club

  • Participate in Double Vision

  • Sign up for workshops

  • Assist with Fall Club Fair and studio open houses

  • Join a Committee:


Stan Lituchy, Chairperson

Bob Dunne, Tom Korbutt, Dale Methven, Bob Ricketts


John Burrack, Chairperson

Don Avedon, Corky Burt, Sue Flynn, Freddi Hoffman, Dorothy Knudsen, Tom Mills, Dale Methven, Mary Mullen, Marty Shimp


Rich Matheny, Chairperson

Mike Davis, Joyce Fowler, Tom Hanley, Linda Laird, Pete Lauer, Stan Lituchy, Hugh O'Connor, Marge Pangione, Pat Roche


President:                             Gracene Peluso

Vice-President:                    Bruce Rosenthal

Secretary:                              Diane Brayden

Treasurer:                               Charles Finn

Education Dir:                        John Burrack

Past President:                       Bill McKinnery



Competition:                           Stan Lituchy

External Exhibitions:               Kathy Leonard

Field Trips:                                Rich Matheny

Membership:                            John Rhyan

Programs:                                 Jim Smith

Public Relations:                      Sophia Schade

Studio Mgr:                               Corky Burt

Website:                                    Chuck Thomas